The next orchestral concert performed by the City of Cardiff Symphony Orchestra will be held on:

Monday 2nd July 2018 at 8.00 p.m.

in The Church of the Resurrection, Ely, Cardiff

The programme for the concert will be:

John Ireland: London Overture
Vaughan Williams: The Lark Ascending
Britten: Simple Symphony
Dvorak: Slavonic Dance
Tchaikovsky: Valse - Scherzo
Manuel de Falla: The Three-Cornered Hat - Suite 2

The soloist in the Lark Ascending and the Valse will be Lowri Porter, who sub-principal in the orchestra of the Welsh National Opera.